Absents:

Présidence

Schorderet Willy
presidence@musicobourg.ch

Vice-présidence

Conus Philippe
vice-presidence-conus@musicobourg.ch

Vice-présidence

Chassot Jean-Bernard
vice-presidence-chassot@musicobourg.ch

Economat

Aeby Joseph
economat@musicobourg.ch

Cortège

Chammartin Philippe
cortege@musicobourg.ch

Décorations

Chollet Marie-Claude
decorations@musicobourg.ch

Festivités et animations

Conus Fabrice
festivites@musicobourg.ch

Constructions

Conus Hubert
constructions@musicobourg.ch

Concours

Gremaud Philippe
concours@musicobourg.ch

Représentation du comité cantonal

Guenat Laurence
scmf@musicobourg.ch

Secrétariat général

Menoud Véronique
info@musicobourg.ch

Communication

Moënnat Quentin
communication@musicobourg.ch

Personnel

Moënnat Rose-Marie
personnel@musicobourg.ch

Invitations, accueil des sociétés

Oberson Gilles
accueil@musicobourg.ch

Finances

Perroud Christine
finances@musicobourg.ch

Sponsoring

Pittet Christian
sponsoring@musicobourg.ch

Traductions

Rey-Berset Jeanine
traductions@musicobourg.ch

Ventes, loto

Roulin Christophe
ventes@musicobourg.ch

Sécurité

Vionnet Jean-Luc
securite@musicobourg.ch